愿景

GS-II Hair Care以显著的效果、合理的价格,展望成为马来西亚和新加坡首屈一指的连锁式中草药护发专家。

崇尚纯天然健康护发的经营者,正是GS-II Hair Care要寻找的合作伙伴。 GS-II Hair Care立志跟志同道合的伙伴一起开创中草药护发的商机,引领护发的新趋势,进而创造三赢的局面:GS-II Hair Care和连锁商在护发领域独占鳌头,为客户提供最佳的护发配方;客户以最优惠的价格,护理头发,拥有健康的头发,打造自信亮丽的形象!



关于GS-II

过去,人们非常注重美发和染发,却不怎么重视头发的护理。后来,越来越多人因为生活压力、不良生活习惯、日常用品中的化学物质、环境污染而导致头皮过油、头皮屑的问题,甚至是头发稀疏、早生白发。于是,人们开始意识到头皮和头发的护理十分重要。要怎么护理,才能够拥有乌黑、浓密和光亮的头发?大家都希望寻求天然的方法,回归自然以摆脱头发和头皮的烦恼。

GS-II Hair Care的创办人Vincent Lee在30多岁时,就面对脱发的问题,非常苦恼。一次的机缘下,他遇见研究中草药30多年的师父。师父非常熟悉中草药的特性和配合作用,把独到的心得与经验传授给他。 Vincent依据师父的秘方研发护发中草药,并亲自使用,效果非常理想。

眼看身边的人也跟他一样因三千烦恼丝而困扰不已,Vincent立下心愿,筹备开店,以师父的独门秘方服务人群,让更多的人受益。 2012年,他在太太的辅助下,开了一家小小的护发中心。

脱发症状获得改善之后,他请亲朋戚友试用GS-II Hair Care的中草药护发发。顾客们都非常满意GS-II Hair Care的护发效果,不约而同地表示困扰他们多时的脱发、白发、油性发质、头皮屑等问题改善良多,头皮和发质也越来越健康。

为此而信心大增。在经营护发中心的同时,他根据顾客的回馈,不断精益求精,积极改良,以研发更好的护发配方。

獨家配方

22种药材的黄金比例
根据顾客的回馈和创办人的亲身试验,GS-II Hair Care护发秘方的成分和份量不断调整,最终达到【22种药材的黄金比例】。所谓的“黄金比例”,是传统中药的智慧结晶,每一种药材都有其独特性,关键不在于“多就是好” ,而是在于这22种药材的成份搭配、份量比例、熬煮时间前后顺序与火候的掌控。中药的智慧一向推崇份量必须“精准”,方能让其精华发挥最高效益。

这【22种药材的黄金比例】是GS-II Hair Care护发秘方的关键,正是让此品牌在同行中脱颖而出的独家秘方。它的效果非常显著,能彻底清除堆积在毛囊孔里的油脂和污垢,重新打开毛孔,以吸收足够的中草药营养和精华,并修复毛血管,带动血液循环和加速新陈代谢,有效地减少脱发及促进新发生长。

除了护发效果,护发产品的安全性也是至关重要的。 GS-II Hair Care护发秘方,纯天然,无化学添加物,安全性获得马来西亚马六甲生物科技公司(Malaysia Melaka Biotechnology Corporation)以及新加坡卫生科学局(Singapore Health Sciences Authority)检验证实。

崇尚天然的市场趋势
由于现代生活节奏紧张,人们也曝露在各种污染之中,头发健康的问题,如脱发、白发、油性发质、头皮屑、头皮癣等,日益年轻化。化学染发和美发虽然能够解决上述问题,它的安全性却让人质疑。人们都希望以纯天然、无化学添加物、健康和安全的方式护发,GS-II Hair Care应运而生。

中草药护发的特色与好处
GS-II Hair Care独家传统草药护发秘方采用珍贵的中草药,如人参、当归、灵芝、何首乌等22种珍贵中药材,功效卓越。人参能扩张头皮毛细血管,促进头皮血液循环,调节头皮的水油平衡,以及防止头皮脱水、硬化。当归促进血液循环,增强新陈代谢,防止脱发并使头发乌黑亮丽。灵芝则能抗头皮屑和头皮痒,强健发丝,修复因为洗染烫而干枯黄的受损发质。何首乌帮助提升体内的造血功能,进而延缓白发生长。因此,长期坚持使用GS-II Hair Care独家传统草药护发秘方,能促进毛囊活力,提高头发韧性,减少脱发和断发,也能防止白发,并使头发柔顺。

头皮的护理是至关重要的,健康的头皮,才能滋养健康的头发。 GS-II Hair Care 集合上述中草药的精华,通过护理过程中的按摩头皮和汽蒸,细心地呵护头皮。头发宛如一栋栋的建筑物,健康的头皮好比稳固的地基,地基牢靠,建筑物便能够屹立不倒。健康的头皮必然生长健康的头发。

GS-II Hair Care头发护理的8大步骤,让我们的健康从“头”开始!
1. 检查头皮和分析。
2. 使用 GS-II Hair Care 洗发液,清洗头皮和头发,让头部在干净中进行护理。
3. 把中草药精华喷在头皮上,按摩头皮,以便头皮吸收中草药精华。
4. 涂抹人参中草药覆盖头皮至发尾。
5. 用头巾包裹了头部。
6. 汽蒸 45 分钟,以进行头皮治疗,同时确保 中草药营养成分深入吸收至头皮与头发。
7. 使用 GS-II Hair Care 洗发液,清洗头皮和头发。
8. 喷涂中草药生发水在头皮上,按摩头皮,以便达到最佳效果。

使用者成了经营者
GS-II Hair Care的传统中草药秘方,含有独特的天然营养精华和药材成分,功效卓越,让人们口碑相传,成就了优良的业绩。接受GS-II Hair Care的精心护理后,顾客都能够感受到,头皮不再油腻,头发也逐渐恢复光彩和密度。

由于效果显著,顾客都会一再光顾GS-II Hair Care,并且坚持采用GS-II Hair Care的护发产品。因而,GS-II Hair Care的顾客回头率是非常高的,顾客也乐于向亲友推荐GS-II Hair Care的护发与产品。

GS-II Hair Care的第一家分店,是一位女顾客在GS-II Hair Care护理头发之后,发现无需再使用化学染发,而且头皮更健康、头发更有光泽,而提出开分店的要求。 GS-II Hair Care连锁分店的开发从此展开。之后,GS-II Hair Care的连锁分店陆陆续续开张,遍布马来半岛和新加坡。槟城、霹雳、彭亨、雪兰莪、吉隆坡、马六甲和柔佛,都有GS-II Hair Care的连锁分店。

大部分的GS-II Hair Care连锁分店,是客户见证了效果、看见了商机,而自愿投资开店。在短短的4年内,GS-II Hair Care共开了11家分店。有效的配方和良好的信誉,是GS-II Hair Care稳健成长的根基!

经营理念

口碑就是最好的广告
中草药的品质决定了GS-II Hair Care护发秘方的功效。每个季节的中草药皆有不同的品质和特性,仔细挑选药材之后,GS-II Hair Care根据所选的药材调整分量和熬煮的火候,以确保护发配方的最高功效。

在熬煮的过程中,GS-II Hair Care也非常谨慎,务必在每一个生产的步骤做到尽善尽美,确保调配出来的护发产品质地优良。

坚守纯天然的护发信念,GS-II Hair Care的独家传统草药秘方,在熬煮的过程中,不添加任何防腐剂、色素、化学物质等添加物。因此,GS-II Hair Care的护发天然中草药产品都是新鲜熬煮,必须在短时间内更换,所以顾客所使用到的产品都是最新鲜的。

客户的需求是我们进步的方向
GS-II Hair Care秉持将心比心的信念,深入了解顾客的需求以后,建议顾客合适的护发配套和产品。在与顾客建立信任的同时,GS-II Hair Care也确保顾客在舒适的环境里,充分享受护发的过程。

为了确保中草药的营养成分能够充分深入至头发与头皮,在护发过程中,必须进行40分钟左右的汽蒸,GS-II Hair Care特别准备了舒适的房间,让顾客边休息边护发。

GS-II Hair Care坚信,顾客的需求就是我们进步的方向。

人人都有机会享用健康天然的中草药头发护理
品质佳、份量充足的中草药配方,是GS-II Hair Care坚守的两大要求,势必让顾客感觉物有所值! GS-II Hair Care护发中心的价格大众化,以期人人都有机会享用纯天然的健康中草药头发护理。

来自纯中草药的色素 天然复盖白发
中草药收成因受气候影响,熬煮出来的药膏色泽浓度深浅有别,所以每次护理时,头发复盖的颜色不尽相同,焕然一新,惊喜连连。

Brand Vision

GS-II Hair Care aspires to become one of the top Hair Care franchises - with strong roots in Chinese Herbology - in Malaysia and Singapore. We are looking for partners who too favour natural methods of hair care. We hope to collaborate with like-minded partners as such to explore the business of Chinese herbology-based hair care and form a new trend, creating a win-win situation for all - We, along with our partners, get to establish ourselves as one of the top business in the industry; our customers, who seek to improve their hair condition, get to enjoy our regimens and the empowering confidence that strong, luscious locks will bring, all at an affordable, reasonable price!



About GS-II

There was a time when people cared only about styling their hair, neglecting the need to care for it. Over time, more and more people began to find themselves facing problems like dandruff, hair fall, even premature graying, due to factors both external and internal, such as stress, chemicals in everyday products and pollution. It dawned on them how important hair care is. How, they began to ask, do I get shiny and voluminous hair like the actors in hair commercials? They sought natural means to achieve that, ready to cast their chemical products aside for something more organic in its formula.

The founder of GS-II Hair Care, Vincent Lee Chow Fook, was in his thirties when he met his mentor, who had been studying Chinese medicinal herbs for 30 years. Vincent had been struggling with the problem of hair loss, and his mentor, who was very familiar with the properties and uses of the herbs, offered to share his knowledge and experience. Vincent came up with a secret formula for scalp care based on what he learned from his mentor and tried it on himself, with amazing results.

After seeing many around him struggling similarly, he decided to start his own hair care business, in hope of benefiting others with the formula he’d come up with. In 2012, with the help of his wife, he opened GS-II Hair Care, then only a small salon in its early beginnings.

Having greatly improved his own hair condition, he began recommending the products of GS-II Hair Care to family and friends. The feedback was overwhelming positive - they were very pleased with the products, which they claimed were very effective in improving both their hair condition and alleviating the problems they were facing, such as hair fall, dandruff and graying.

This gave him a great boost in confidence, and since then he had been actively involving the feedback of his customers in his research as he strove to continuously improve his formulas.

The Golden Ratio of 22 Herbs

The formula of GS-II Hair Care was tweaked according to the feedback of customers as well as personal experience of the founder before it eventually achieved the ‘Golden Ratio of 22 Herbs’. What is the ‘Golden Ratio’? It is the collective wisdom of all those who’d undergone painstaking labour to make Traditional Chinese Herbology what it is today. It tells us that every herb is unique in its properties, that the key to an effective formula lies not in the myth of ‘the more, the better’ but in the combination and amount of herbs used as well as an impeccable management of every detail in the brewing process - from the temperature to the order in which the herbs are thrown in. Traditional Chinese Herbology preaches precision, especially in terms of the handling of ingredients, for maximum effectiveness of the resulting concoction.

The ‘Golden Ratio of 22 Herbs’ is the key to the formula of GS-II Hair Care. It is also precisely why GS-II Hair Care has managed to stand out from its competitors. The effects are remarkable. It opens up blocked follicles, ridding them of the dirt and grime accumulated within, so that they are able to absorb the nutrients the herbs provided. It also repairs capillaries and helps improve blood circulation as well as metabolism, effectively encouraging hair growth and reducing hair loss.

Growing Demand for Natural Hair Solutions
For many of us, especially those who reside in the cities, there is no escape from pollution and the stress-inducingly fast pace of life we live nowadays. This phenomenon has led to a surge in cases of hair loss, premature graying and dandruff in youngsters - no longer it is a plight that plagues only the ones genetically predisposed to such problems. While hair dyeing and styling can solve them to a certain degree, the reliability of such methods is questionable - just how safe are they? People began to find themselves wanting something that’s completely natural and free of chemicals; a safe and healthy way to care for their hair. That is how GS-II Hair Care came into being - it was an answer to these prayers.

The Benefits of Using Chinese Herbology in Hair Care
GS-II Hair Care’s secret formula uses 22 types of valuable Chinese medicinal herbs, such as Ginseng, Dongquai (Angelica Sinensis), Lingzhi (Ganoderma Lucidum) and Heshouwu (Fallopia Multiflora), which has yielded outstanding results.

Ginseng, for example, causes the scalp capillaries to dilate, improving scalp circulation. It also helps balance oil production, which keeps the scalp from drying and hardening. Dongquai helps improve both scalp circulation and metabolism, preventing hair loss while keeping your locks black and shiny. Lingzhi minimises dandruff and itchiness, strengthens the hair and repairs hair damaged by excessive styling and dyeing. Heshouwu, on the other hand, aids in hematopoiesis, thereby slowing down the graying of hair.Therefore, long-term use of GS-II Hair Care’s formula can improve the strength and elasticity of hair, promote healthy scalp, prevent premature graying and even reduce hair loss and breakage, giving you shiny and silky tresses.

Scalp care is extremely important as it is the basis of good hair condition. GS-II Hair Care combines the essence of all the aforementioned herbs to provide your scalp the care it needs through both massage and hair steaming treatment. Healthy scalp functions as a foundation on which strong, healthy locks flourish. The healthier the scalp, the healthier the hair!

There are 8 major steps in the GS-II Hair Care routine. Let’s start from the “top”, shall we?
1. Inspect the scalp and identify problem areas.
2. Clean the hair and scalp by using GS-II Hair Care shampoo to ensure that they receive the treatment in a clean condition.
3. Spray the herbal essence onto the scalp and massage gently to facilitate absorption.
4. Apply GS-II Hair Care formula onto the hair, from roots to ends.
5. Wrap the hair up with a towel.
6. Begin the treatment by steaming the hair for 40 minutes to make sure that the nutrients from the herbs are fully absorbed into the scalp and hair.
7. Wash it off with GS-II shampoo.
8. Spray the Hair Growth Tonic onto the scalp and massage it for maximum absorption.

Users-Turned-Managers
GS-II Hair Care’s secret formula, which contains a wide array of natural nutrients and herbs of unique properties, have won over the hearts of its many customers with outstanding results, and achieved great sales performance for it. Most of them reported a significant improvement in their hair condition after undergoing our treatment - their hair is no longer greasy, for starters, and over time the luster and volume began to return, too.

Due to the remarkable results it produces, our customers tend to come back for more and develop a loyalty to our products. This leads to a fairly high customer retention rate. Many of them are happy to recommend our products and treatment to their family and friends, too.

The first branch of GS-II Hair Care was opened by one of our loyal customers, who proposed the idea after having benefited greatly from our products and treatment. That was how it all began. In the following years, many more branches of GS-II Hair Care were opened all over Singapore and Peninsular Malaysia, some of which can be found in Penang, Perak, Pahang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Melaka and Johor.

As you can see, most of our branches were opened by customers who decided to invest after becoming truly impressed by the quality of our products and seeing the business potential in them. 11 branches have been opened since the founding of GS-II Hair Care 4 years ago, a feat achieved through the excellent products and stellar reputation that no doubt formed the basis of such impressive growth.

Our Philosophy

Word of Mouth is the Best Form of Advertising
The effectiveness of GS-II Hair Care’s formula depends largely on the quality of the herbs used. Herbs flourish in different seasons throughout the year, each of them with their own unique qualities. The herbs are selected carefully and brewed according to the ‘Golden Ratio’, at a predetermined temperature, to ensure maximum results.

The selection and brewing process is meticulous one. Every detail in the process is painstakingly monitored to create products of excellent quality.

Unwavering in our belief of perfecting a wholly natural hair care regimen, we refuse to use any preservatives, artificial pigments or any form of chemicals in our formula. Due to this, all our products are freshly brewed, and thus must be regularly replaced, to make sure our clients have access to the freshest products at all time.

Your Needs Define Our Deeds
Here at GS-II Hair Care, we believe in putting ourselves in our customers’ shoes, getting to know what they need, and proposing products and regimens that work best for them. Aside from building a trusting relationship with our customers, we also strive to make sure they get to enjoy our hair treatment in the best environment possible.

To ensure maximum absorption of the herbal essence into the scalp and hair, we have incorporated a 40-minute steaming treatment into the process. This is done in rooms that we have specially prepared, so that the customers can enjoy the treatment while relaxing their body and mind.

We firmly believe that where we are headed is best defined by the needs of our customers - your needs define our deeds.

Everyone Deserves a Truly Natural Hair Care Regimen
Quality and the ‘Golden Ratio’ are the two pillars of excellence GS-II upholds its treasured formula to as we strive to give our customers what their money’s worth. The products are priced affordably to ensure that everyone can enjoy the all-natural regimen that GS-II Hair Care provides.